Read about the astonishing lifetime UFO encounters of John Foster

For one to understand the many mysteries of UFO phenomenon, an open mind is simply a critical  must. The following passage came to the author as he began to write Chapter Six in his second book, To Earth From Heaven…a book that reveals some of the mysteries underlying normal human existence on Planet Earth.

The beginning of Chapter Six in the book, To Earth From Heaven: Chapter Six - Openness

‘If I can open my heart and mind, as the river of life flows, the currents move through me — I am the river.

If I am closed and empty, I simply float the currents of time, the torrid streams — I am merely a modest bobber gliding upon the surface of the living waters. The river takes me where it goes.

If I am closed and full, I sink like a rock to the muddy cold bottom and the river flows over.

I am all of these in different ways, at different times, in different places.

Openness is required of us, by “them,” the mysterious UFO intelligences, if they are to help humankind……so they say.’                               ……….John Foster

*

Three books are available: (Please click on the titles.)

 

 

 

Eminent Discovery Illustration Picture Book

A brief introduction is followed by over 170 freehand illustrations (with short comments). The illustrations represent John’s point of view as he and other people experienced the encounters.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eminent Discovery (a Lifetime Of UFO Experiences)

An extensive, representative detailed account describing what happened and how it happened…includes over 140 illustrations as above.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To Earth From Heaven

Narrations of additional encounters is followed by extensive discussions concerning what it all might mean. John’s encounters and other UFO encounters are reflected against science, religion and history

 

 

************

These books can be found on Amazon.com in ebook format and on Amazon.com and in bookstores and libraries around the world in 5-1/2″x8-1/2″ paperback format. To order from amazon.com click the title. To purchase a signed copy from the author, email a request to jafos111@gmail.com. In this case you can pay safely directly through PayPal or an invoice can be sent to you via email from PayPal for automatic payment through your credit card.

*****

In addition, a few 5-1/2″x8-1/2″ spiral bound versions of Eminent Discovery and To Earth From Heaven are available directly through communication with the author at  jafos111@gmail.com .  Both books have clear plastic covers for protection. Purchase can be done safely through PayPal directly or through PayPal using your credit card. These spiral bound books are very high quality and allow you to fold the book completely open…while exercising on your treadmill, for instance.

Thank you for visiting ….John

See below for: 1) comments from others about the story, 2) comments from witnesses, 3) John’s professional history, 4) brief explanations concerning the story, and 5) information from “inside the front covers.”

About jafos

I am a 75 year old retired research and development electro/mechanical engineer with experience in the nuclear, aerospace, fluidic, civil and commercial fields...home builder, general contractor, artist, lecturer, author. Up until 1986, at age 48, I could recall some strange things that had occurred from my very early childhood...but I really couldn't understand them. Then in late 1986 through early 1987, in a very short time, I recalled, in extreme detail, an enormous number of so-called UFO encounters that had occurred throughout my life. Needless to say, I became almost totally devastated; my entire life was turned up-side down. A few witnesses have since recalled some of what I recalled, enough to convince me I am not psychotic or imaginative. In other words, believe it or not these unbelievable things actually happened. I have spent the last 26 years researching, writing and trying to understand. As a result of my intense efforts, I can now offer you these three books that I have created to help you and humankind try to understand some of the hidden mysteries of life and UFOs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

