The mysterious manifestations of John’s UFO encounters, including churning clouds

The arrival and departure of the crafts from and into fog or haze, from and into distorted atmosphere, and from and into churning, twisting, boiling clouds…John Foster     11-20-15

My enormous number of encounters occurred from about 1939 (age 2 or 3) or before until August of 1986 when I experienced my last overt encounter…our “parting of the ways.”

During these encounters we sometimes just turned around and notice a craft or object on the ground or saw one or more come flying in over the trees. However, they also could manifest from thin air, from clear distorted atmosphere, from blue or gray fog or haze, and from churning, twisting, boiling clouds. They most often departed in the same ways. The clouds we saw, a few times, were illuminated from within.

The churning, twisting, boiling clouds were the most dramatic and normally took our breath away. After reading The Keys Of Enoch, I was astonished to find similar descriptions of the spiritual hierarchy arriving and leaving various places or realities. And I was most astonished buy the description of the Return of Christfrom revolving light clouds.” This along with other phenomenon we experienced suggests to me that we encountered similar entities to those who are recorded in The Bible.

Because the churning clouds were the most astonishing, I have included, below, examples from my books, Eminent Discovery and To Earth From Heaven.  

YMCA camp on the Blue River between Crete and Milford, Nebraska …Summerti4, YMCA camp, conselor shows us skeletonme, about 1944: (from Chapter Four of the book Eminent Discovery)

“…Suddenly, we heard humming sounds from above and to our north. Looking up, I noticed the sky turned dark, and the clouds in the large area directly above us began to boil. The sounds got louder as several dark forms moved horizontally out of the clouds.
We thought they might be airplanes and momentarily considered the strange scene might be connected to the counselor’s story, because we knew he was trying to frighten us. He even said the objects might be bombers on war maneuvers. But when he began to get concerned, we did also. It soon became obvious they weren’t airplanes, because we saw them land in the forest, several yards to our south…”

A coffin-shaped object (craft) materializes from clear distorted atmosphere and churning fog or cloud …Nebraska Nut and Bolt Company, Lincoln, Nebraska …Spring or Fall, about 1977: (from Chapter Four of the book Eminent Discovery)

“…I crept out of the car, muscles aching from the previous day of hard work. Forcing my body to walk toward Frank, still not fully aware of what I saw, I noticed the landscape behind the distorted atmosphere gently moved randomly back and forth, as if I were looking at it through a giant fluctuating magnifying screen. I approached Frank. He moved to one side and I the other of the bizarre colorless mass of air. As wide west to east as it was north to south, it extended at least 20 feet upward.
4, Nebr Nut & Bolt, coffin manifesting, pin pointStanding opposite each other, with the weird air mass between us, we discussed what (“in the hell”) it might be. Suddenly, right before us, dense fog spewed into the air from a tiny pin point, five feet off the ground and a few feet away from me. Completely dismayed and somewhat dumbfounded, we could hardly believe what we saw.
Fog (or fog-like smoke) emerged from another pin point near the first. The accompanying sound got deafening. Before we completely understood, fog billowed into the air from several other larger areas between us. We got extremely shocked. We just stood there yelling a few comments back and forth.
4, Nebr Nut & Bolt, coffin manifesting, churing cloudThe large mass of fog, then about 10 to 12 feet high and 20 feet wide, began violently churning. Completely speechless, we watched the churning reach a deafening crescendo, then slowly and gently become calm and begin to dissipate. As the last 4, Nebr Nut & Bolt, coffin manifestedtraces of fog disappeared, we once more got startled to see a coffin-shaped object emerge. The coffin sat on the ground in the mist of blue haze between us. (It was the same or very similar to coffin-shaped objects I had seen many, many times before, including the one seen during my golf game with Ronnie and his father at Nebraska City. However, I wasn’t aware of this until later, during my recollections.)
What we had just witnessed seemed so unbelievable, we wondered if we might be dreaming. I questioned Frank and he questioned me, and we agreed it wasn’t a dream.
After we discussed what it might be for a few moments, I suggested to Frank the only way to tell if the object was real was to go and touch it. Frank warned me I might get hurt if I touched it.
Heedless of Frank’s warning, I slowly walked around to my right, then cautiously crept toward what seemed to be the back side of the coffin-shaped object. It appeared as natural and solid as a car, except for the blue haze. I noticed some valves and pipes attached to its exterior. Reaching for one of the valves, I jerked my hand back when Frank yelled at me to keep away from it. Somehow, though, I knew it wouldn’t hurt me. It didn’t make sense that whoever had put the coffin there would place us in harm’s way…”

An elongated windowed saucer emerges out of a large churning cloud …high above a children’s home in Lincoln, Nebraska …about 1979: (from Chapter Four of the book Eminent Discovery)

4, Lincoln, childs home, elongated saucer manifesting from cl “…Approaching the home, we noticed a section of clouds beginning to boil, about 1,000 feet above us. I had seen several tornadoes in my life so I thought maybe a tornado was brewing. Instead, we all got startled as a very large elongated windowed saucer descended out of the churning clouds and floated horizontally in front of us. It passed several yards above the buildings at the children’s home, about one block away. We just stood there in shock until the craft disappeared behind the tops of trees, near an electrical substation, two or three blocks away. (It wasn’t until after my recollections that I realized the objects, craft and voice had a deep connection with orphans.)…”

One of the most awesome sights of all of my encounters …near Bog Lake north of Dubois, Wyoming …August 1956: (from Chapter Seven of the book To Earth From Heaven)

“…We all returned to the top of the flowered slope and Don and I got into Teddy’s pickup. Leaving the lake, we encountered even another strange craft. As we drove out of the forest, near the rocky road, we all saw an astonishing sight that overshadowed all of the magnificent views we had experienced this same day. The natural clouds, covering a wide area, moderately high in the sky, began violently churning. A small flight of large dark discs flew low and slowly over us, then mysteriously merged up into the dark churning clouds. It was such an amazing sight, we got out of the pickup. Blitz also got out of his pickup. Then, another flight of large dark craft flew over us and mysteriously entered the boiling clouds, whereupon the rolling of the clouds began to slow down. The dark clouds settle upward, into what eventually seemed to be a perfectly natural overcast sky.
This strange sequence was so shocking, none of us could completely perceive the stark realness of it all. We got back into our pickups and drove down the rocky road, into the blackness of night, toward the town of Dubois, where, because of the blackness of night, the surrounding natural wonderland, like the mysterious craft, now lay beyond the veil of the visible…”

About jafos

I am a 75 year old retired research and development electro/mechanical engineer with experience in the nuclear, aerospace, fluidic, civil and commercial fields...home builder, general contractor, artist, lecturer, author. Up until 1986, at age 48, I could recall some strange things that had occurred from my very early childhood...but I really couldn't understand them. Then in late 1986 through early 1987, in a very short time, I recalled, in extreme detail, an enormous number of so-called UFO encounters that had occurred throughout my life. Needless to say, I became almost totally devastated; my entire life was turned up-side down. A few witnesses have since recalled some of what I recalled, enough to convince me I am not psychotic or imaginative. In other words, believe it or not these unbelievable things actually happened. I have spent the last 26 years researching, writing and trying to understand. As a result of my intense efforts, I can now offer you these three books that I have created to help you and humankind try to understand some of the hidden mysteries of life and UFOs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

