John Foster’s UFO Encounters – what they were in a nutshell

…John Foster….11-29-15

(Some of this is what “they,” the mysterious intelligences verbally told me and some of it I gleaned from what happened at those times, as well as what I gleaned after my 1986/1987 “flood of recollections.”)

The Encounters:    Many encounters were what seemed to be completely normal in our time and space. Others sometimes seemed to be multidimensional including three dimensionally physical, in our time and space. They began when I was born in 1937…or in 1939 or 1940 when I was 2 or 3 years old. They involved short and long encounters ranging from a few seconds to hours. They sometimes lasted intermittently for several days. My close obtuse encounters ended in August of 1986 when the so-called ETs and I had “a parting of the ways.” I was virtually never alone during the encounters; one or more friends, relatives and/or strangers normally accompanied me. I have a list of over 125  people who I knew well who were with me during the encounters. Several recall some of what I recall of those encounters we experienced together.

The encounters involved:

  • about three different types of beings (alligator-like and lizard-like),
  • at least 13 different types of crafts and objects,
  • mysterious but what seemed to be ordinary men.
  • a brilliant light that was at one time identified as the Arch Angel, Michael
  • a mysterious male voice who spoke semi-loudly in perfect English — who was at one time identified as Micheal.

They were related to:

  • ancient and modern brotherhoods, who were active in prehistory, ancient history, during the ancient Egyptian culture, during Biblical Times, and more modern times,
  • a present and future so-called ET/human “project,”
  • my and others’ education, conditioning, development and improvement as “human beings,” during encounters in our time and our space…also including my protection,
  • other people I call “the familiar strangers,”
  • my life task and the tasks of others, tasks which were shown to us in extreme detail during living future time travels that occurred after riding in a craft (most often “the elongated windowed saucer”) to specific worldly locations where we were shown and told what we were to do in the future.
  • shorter future time episodes that developed out of the distorted atmosphere, blue or gray haze or fog…most often at specific locations as we were traveling, in cars or otherwise.
  • and an enormous number of other mysterious and not so mysterious things.

The Phenomenon:    The phenomenon normally occurred when we least expected it. The mysterious craft and objects manifested in clear distorted atmosphere, in light blue or gray haze or fog, and from boiling, twisting, churning, clouds…clouds that mysteriously materialized on the ground or high in the sky…very similar to the boiling clouds shown in the movie Close Encounters Of The Third Kind. They disappeared in the same fashion, but sometimes with a brilliant flash and loud explosion. They occurred at all times of the day and night, but most often from noon to midnight…from coast to coast and from Canada to the Gulf of Mexico and the border of Mexico.

The men and beings:    The men and beings were identified as brotherhoods, again, who were active in prehistory, in ancient history, during the ancient Egyptian Culture, during Biblical Times, and more modern times. They were responsible to a hierarchy that included the Arch Angels Michael and Gabriel, who in turn, I was told, were responsible to the entity we have called Christ throughout the ages, who was in charge of this corner of our universe. Members of one of the brotherhoods were inventors. And I believe the brotherhoods were of The Great White Brotherhood, and somehow related to the Aztec god Quetzalcoatl.

About jafos

I am a 75 year old retired research and development electro/mechanical engineer with experience in the nuclear, aerospace, fluidic, civil and commercial fields...home builder, general contractor, artist, lecturer, author. Up until 1986, at age 48, I could recall some strange things that had occurred from my very early childhood...but I really couldn't understand them. Then in late 1986 through early 1987, in a very short time, I recalled, in extreme detail, an enormous number of so-called UFO encounters that had occurred throughout my life. Needless to say, I became almost totally devastated; my entire life was turned up-side down. A few witnesses have since recalled some of what I recalled, enough to convince me I am not psychotic or imaginative. In other words, believe it or not these unbelievable things actually happened. I have spent the last 26 years researching, writing and trying to understand. As a result of my intense efforts, I can now offer you these three books that I have created to help you and humankind try to understand some of the hidden mysteries of life and UFOs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

