Why is it important that you know about these so-called UFO encounters?

…..John Foster……12-16-15

It is important to know for the following reasons — Part 1:

(Will continue in Part 2, Part 3, etc.)

✽ Each of our lives is much more than we are normally aware in our common pigeon hole body-box of perception.
Chapter 14 symbolDuring UFO encounters we are stimulated to perceive other-dimensional phenomenon though not only our minds, but our emotions and other faculties of which we are not normally aware.
– In other words, each of our lives now exists, or can exist beyond our time/space continuum.
– In still other words, we are much more than we can now perceive, but we can become aware through UFO contact and/or a very earnest quest to touch what we have considered the spiritual world…most preferably God. (I personally would caution that efforts in quests such as this be directed toward the prime creator of our universe, not simply whoever might be out there.)   

✽ The distorted atmosphere, the mysterious haze and fog, the twisting churning clouds, and the explosive disappearances of the crafts and objects, as they were observed during my encounters, boldly indicated that there are other dimensions not known to our scientists.
It is as simple as that. Many people have witnessed these types of phenomenon around the entire World, and they have been repeated again and again throughout history, but they are seldom reported, because there is a subsequent memory loss most often included…but not always. When scientists hear about the unbelievable encounters, they most often quickly consider them irrational…primarily because it doesn’t fit their scientific model of the universe.

✽ The nature of UFO encounters indicate that “there is a God” as it is described in The Bible.   
Science defying phenomenon that I witnessed during my encounters and those that others witnessed during their own encounters, many of the encounters including multiple witnesses, are somewhat described accurately in The Bible from Geneses through Revelations. Some of those phenomenon that I and the others who were with me witnessed are as follows:
– Some of the people who were with me and I heard a mysterious voice speaking to us – sometimes from thin air ranging from a few feet away to several feet away, from a cloud that developed from thin air, from the crafts and objects, from a brilliant light that normally hovered a few feet above us, and from inside our heads. We knew it was real because we talked about it at those times. And in many cases people talked back to the voice and a somewhat unusual conversation took place. The voice speaking from the natural air or a cloud, etc, was similar to God speaking to the prophets and others in The Bible.
The voice sometimes would admonish mostly men and boys when they became aggressive. It would otherwise explain what was happening and explained things about metaphysical and spiritual development, including phrases involving the Native American and buffalo.
– Mysterious men would walk up to us from what seemed to be nowhere, but in some cases we saw them walk out of a distorted atmosphere. They then would explain what was happening, things about history (ancient and modern), the nature of human reality, the future, and many other things. This happened similar to how some of the angels approached humans in The Bible.
– A few times others saw my body and at least two other boys’ bodies illuminated by a very strange light. Those people who were near could see my bones through my illuminated translucent/transparent flesh and I saw at least two other boys’ bones through their illuminated translucent/transparent flesh…what seemed to be very similar to the visual affects of The Transfiguration in the New Testament of The Bible.
– I and others saw whirlwinds, some high in the sky and at least one small whirlwind that seemed to be similar to a small tornado. It came in flying just over the tree tops and landed on and around a bush that was just a few feet in front of us. The voice and a mysterious human guide then told us, “They are preparing a place where you can learn.”
– Once after the voice told me that “they” are preparing people for a time when they will return and take people away, I witnessed a future episode that was very similar to The Rapture…where a disc-shaped craft appeared and three children and their mother instantly disappeared…possibly into the craft. This possibly indicates that time/space are illusions…and that the Rapture, as it is described in The Bible might, indeed, take place. When it takes place remains another question. However, it was obvious on this occasion, the future Rapture episode was directed solely at me, as if I had to make a decision to change my life, particularly to smoke-free/alcohol-free.
– Etc, etc.

There are many more reasons why it’s important that you know about these so-called UFO encounters. As you will see, many of those reasons will become more apparent as you read on. Some involve hidden sources that reveal new discoveries in science, as well as new perspectives on religion, etc. One of the reasons that you should know is related to the drawing above when “the voice” told me to take new scientific fluid dynamic formulas to the United States Air Force. The encounter occurred in the middle of the night while traveling Interstate Highway I80 between Pittsburgh and Philadelphia, Pennsylvania in the early 1970s.

I will include information about this I80 encounter in a following article.

About jafos

I am a 75 year old retired research and development electro/mechanical engineer with experience in the nuclear, aerospace, fluidic, civil and commercial fields...home builder, general contractor, artist, lecturer, author. Up until 1986, at age 48, I could recall some strange things that had occurred from my very early childhood...but I really couldn't understand them. Then in late 1986 through early 1987, in a very short time, I recalled, in extreme detail, an enormous number of so-called UFO encounters that had occurred throughout my life. Needless to say, I became almost totally devastated; my entire life was turned up-side down. A few witnesses have since recalled some of what I recalled, enough to convince me I am not psychotic or imaginative. In other words, believe it or not these unbelievable things actually happened. I have spent the last 26 years researching, writing and trying to understand. As a result of my intense efforts, I can now offer you these three books that I have created to help you and humankind try to understand some of the hidden mysteries of life and UFOs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

