My view of the nature of our universe……Part 3

……John Foster…….1-9-16    (See Parts 1 & 2 below.)

What has happened here…..Really!   Logical thinking and other ramblings (…keeping in mind that logical thinking can get you into trouble)

Some general and specific observations

Composite drwg of everything, gray 1

I suspect it is not often that a person feels it might be important to write about what has happened to them their entire life, from birth to old age. This was my feeling for a period of 48 years, in so far as I could recall my past, i.e. It was a given: I did not believe my life was important enough to write about. However, because of my interest in the meaning of life (thanks to my philosophical mother), I felt that it was important to figure out what the ultimate “truth” might be. This was a strong feeling and I maintained it throughout my life from very early childhood.   

While I believe it’s important that everyone feel that their life is/has-been important, many of us have been fortunate (or unfortunate) to have experienced some very unusual occurrences throughout our lives, occurrences that seem to defy and/or support some of humanity’s philosophical and theological history…and to define to some extent what our future might be. As you will find, if you begin reading from the bottom of this Blue River UFO Blog Page, I indeed have experienced many unusual occurrences since my birth.

As for those of us who have experienced the unusual occurrences, I have conjectured that our understanding them might help others understand, more fully, the true nature of our universe…thereby give others (and ourselves) confidence in our future after we die…if there truly is a future, i.e…which at this time I can emphatically assure you there is!

So, believing it is important to analyze a problem “one step at a time,” it might be important to briefly review what has happened to me from the beginning, from my very early childhood. There were several so called UFO encounters that I recall clearly, encounters that occurred while living in my first home and 68th and Garland Streets in Lincoln, Nebraska.

My early childhood…

✽ At about two years old, riding in our car:
My recollection of, most probably, my earliest encounter was from the back seat of our family’s car. I was at first lying down, trying to go to sleep, as my mother had told me. It was late at night and we were traveling to our family’s friends house in Louisville, Nebraska. I recall my folks in the front seat talking about something strange in the adjacent field. So I raised up and looked out the window. I Saw what now appears to have been a metallic disc-shaped craft, about 150 feet away and about 15 feet above the ground. It moved slowly over the cultivated field, moving toward the rear of our car. It was in a light blue haze or fog and it appeared to move a distance, then disappear and reappear, etc. My mother scolded me and told me to lay down, which I did. But as my folks continued to talk about it, I raised up again, saw the craft again, and again received a reprimand from my mother. I could then tell from my folks’ frantic conversation, and I now can tell from my memories, that it was a very unusual occurrence.

The blue haze or fog and the disappearing and reappearing obviously suggests the craft was strange and the entire incident possibly included another dimension that had penetrated our three dimensional atmosphere.

✽ Playing on the sidewalk, hearing “the voice,” seeing craft and fog:
If you scroll down a few articles, you will find an article describing the first time I can recall hearing “the voice.” I experienced several encounters like this one. It was on the sidewalk, at the corner, because that’s where my mother insisted I play…sometimes with my new “kiddycar.” I can recall hearing roaring sounds and the voice above me. I also recall trying to get out of my car. But at times I seemed to be somewhat paralyzed and couldn’t move. I recall that I could move a little, but not enough to get out of my car. When I was finally able to look up, I saw the craft in heavy fog moving slowly directly over me, from North to South and I believe at times from South to North.

During one of these episodes, I ran to the porch where my mother and two older sisters were playing. After I explained what had happened, we saw a craft develop from fog out in front of the house, out over the street. It then approached us, as close as a few feet away from the porch railing, and we heard “the voice” trying to coax me on board the craft. At about that time my mother said something like, “Why don’t you ignore them this time and they might leave you alone.”

I then, somehow, was levitated into the craft where I saw 7 or 8 adult people sitting in single seats that were located at the windows on either side. They were all facing the front. The voice then explained something about how we were all to concentrate on what we were expected to do in the future. I recall being completely puzzled.

This possibly was my first visual contact with at least some of the mysterious intelligences who contacted me for over a period of 46 years. It establishes, for me, the fact that mysterious intelligences actually do exist, those who normally reside beyond the veil of the visible…but not always, as in this case.

I now know that the craft was what I call “the elongated window saucer” and the people were who I now call “the familiar strangers.” I also know this most probably was among the initial encounters that included my conditioning, development and education, which ultimately were directed toward my participation in the future “project,” a project I ultimately was to discover under normal circumstances after my 1986/1987 “flood of recollections”…when I actually met “the familiar strangers” under normal circumstances.

Above all important implications, encounters like this early childhood encounter (which was soon forgotten by me, my mother and sisters) establishes the fact that I was subliminally influenced throughout my life to do and believe certain things that were intricately orchestrated by “the mysterious (normally unseen) intelligences.”

Who those intelligences were beyond “the familiar strangers” truly remains a question that I will try to answer in the following information and articles.

✽ Being levitated up about 50 to 100 feet above the ground with a neighbor boy, to “the large object:”
The most prominent encounter that occurred at 68th and Garland Streets involved another very young boy and I when I was about two or three years old. The other boy was most  probably younger than I, because I recall him in a stroller as he and his mother approached my mother and me. This encounter is narrated in detail in Chapter 7 of the book Eminent Discovery.

As described in Eminent Discovery and articles below, this encounter indicated that I was being groomed and educated to help the mysterious intelligences change humankind. I essentially received this information verbally, during this encounter, from a small alligator-like being, “the voice,” and a middle age man.  During a couple of the various episodes, we were instructed to listen to classical music as often as we could, which the voice said would improve us as a human beings. They forced us to listen to classical music during the encounter. The voice also told the other boy and me that humans would learn to live without cigarettes, tobacco, eyeglasses and narcotics within our lifetimes. And among other things, the voice told me that humans would learn to build airplanes without rivet and seams, etc.

This encounter indisputably establishes the fact that the mysterious intelligences were recruiting me to help them “change humankind.” What is somewhat concerning is that it occurred when I was two or three years old. One of their objectives was to improve me, so I could help them. In this case listening to classical music as often as we could was definitely a way we could improve ourselves as a human beings, thereby help them.

As mentioned in an article below, I have found through reading about the results of a modern research project, listening to classical music tunes up the neural pathways in the brain. It also possibly tunes up our ability to become aware of “the astro-plane,” which is at least somewhat of a spiritual plane, as it has been defined by paranormal researchers.  If we can discipline ourselves to listen to classical music, we can refine our ability to communicate with whoever might be on the other side of the veil of the visible. Some have identified this type of awareness or communication as an altered state of consciousness. Yet, knowing what has happened to me and others like me, I believe it is or can be defined as more of a normal state of consciousness of which most of us, most often, are not consciously aware. When we are not aware, one might say it would be a normal state of subconsciousness.

For a better understanding of this concept, click on to Bob Teets’s wonderful Thunder Valley Drums website blog, in the article Shamanic Rattling and Drumming and the “Schumann Frequency” where he explains the physical science that upgrades human perception through the exercise of “drumming.”   Also see the rest of  Bob’s http://thundervalleydrums.com/  and his  http://www.naturalshamandrums.com/ where you can purchase a unique handcrafted shaman drum made from trees struck by lightening.  I have to admit that I was a drummer in junior high school and senior high school, and I have “drummed’ on things such as heating ducts, the refrigerator, chairs, tables, and many other things.

This theme of me helping “them” upgrade and change humankind was verbally espoused, as well as suggested in various ways throughout the entire 46+ years of my more overt encounters. Of course, forgetting most encounters completely meant that my help, if it ever occurred, would come in the form of subconscious influence, as a result of what happened during the encounters that I had already forgotten, as well as possible mental influence through faculties such as ESP. I suspect, listening to classical music, and drumming, which allegedly tuned up the neural pathways in my brain, might have enhanced that subconscious communication…and possibly still does to some extent. This is something that still concerns me. (I will write an article later about an encounter where “the voice” told me directly that “they” and I would communicate through ESP.)

What has happened here…..really?

In the early years of my life, this encounter that involved “the large object,” as well as many other encounters, strongly indicate that someone is trying to change humankind during our modern era. And since this type of encounter is mentioned in historical religious information, it seems as if so-called spiritual beings, indeed, at least periodically, guide or change the destiny of our human cultures…change toward what is another huge question that I will attempt to answer in following articles, through roughly dissecting encounters that occurred as I grew older.

About jafos

I am a 75 year old retired research and development electro/mechanical engineer with experience in the nuclear, aerospace, fluidic, civil and commercial fields...home builder, general contractor, artist, lecturer, author. Up until 1986, at age 48, I could recall some strange things that had occurred from my very early childhood...but I really couldn't understand them. Then in late 1986 through early 1987, in a very short time, I recalled, in extreme detail, an enormous number of so-called UFO encounters that had occurred throughout my life. Needless to say, I became almost totally devastated; my entire life was turned up-side down. A few witnesses have since recalled some of what I recalled, enough to convince me I am not psychotic or imaginative. In other words, believe it or not these unbelievable things actually happened. I have spent the last 26 years researching, writing and trying to understand. As a result of my intense efforts, I can now offer you these three books that I have created to help you and humankind try to understand some of the hidden mysteries of life and UFOs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

