“They are the Monitors or Keepers of the Earth:

…………..John Foster……..2-22-15-16

who are responsible to a hierarchy that includes the Arch Angels Michael and Gabriel, who are responsible to the spiritual entity who we have known as Christ, who is in charge of this corner of the Universe.”

This is what a friend and I were told verbally, by what seemed to be an older human guide, who spoke in perfect English, during “The Sheridan Creek Fire Guard Cabin UFO Experience.” It was a very lengthy experience that lasted all night in June of 1957. The experience began just after supper and lasted until just before a late breakfast the next morning. It was a multi-episode encounter where we learned who “They” were and what they were up to.

This very unusual encounter is described in detail in Chapter 9 of the book Eminent Discovery. It included the following:   

  • detailed information about the ancient/historical and spiritual “brotherhoods”
  • some information about the middle aged and older men who explained what was happening, although they were primarily mysterious
  • information about the lizard-like beings who piloted and rode in the crafts
  • information about the Native Americans
  • mysterious meetings with the Native Americans, historical inventors, “the familiar strangers,” a lizard-like being, the Arch Angel Michael, and several of the mysterious men
  • information concerning my friend’s and my enlistment into their “army” so we could “join the battle to save men”
  • an out-of-body experience where I was shown how they were preparing people for a time when they would return and take them away. Those who were willing and qualified would go and those who weren’t would stay and suffer some kind of consequence that I don’t remember.
  • an out-of-body experience with a white guide, a Native American guide, and horses…where it was explained that the horses were here to help humans, but they also had their own agenda
  • the Arch Angel Michael seemed to be nothing more than a brilliant white light that moved near us, hovered a few feet over our heads and talked with us in perfect English, in a rich male voice
  • orphans from south of the border and encouragement from a male guide for us to join the “familiar strangers” in a future “project” to take care of and educate the orphans
  • information about Christ and the churches
  • at least two excruciating conditioning sessions where I was instructed to kneel down and face the door of strange objects where upon I felt strong forces penetrate my body and mind
  • an invitation to return the following night with one of the other fellows who worked with us
  • an explanation how the arch angels Michael and Gabriel and “the brotherhoods” worked with humans

(To be continued soon.)

About jafos

I am a 75 year old retired research and development electro/mechanical engineer with experience in the nuclear, aerospace, fluidic, civil and commercial fields...home builder, general contractor, artist, lecturer, author. Up until 1986, at age 48, I could recall some strange things that had occurred from my very early childhood...but I really couldn't understand them. Then in late 1986 through early 1987, in a very short time, I recalled, in extreme detail, an enormous number of so-called UFO encounters that had occurred throughout my life. Needless to say, I became almost totally devastated; my entire life was turned up-side down. A few witnesses have since recalled some of what I recalled, enough to convince me I am not psychotic or imaginative. In other words, believe it or not these unbelievable things actually happened. I have spent the last 26 years researching, writing and trying to understand. As a result of my intense efforts, I can now offer you these three books that I have created to help you and humankind try to understand some of the hidden mysteries of life and UFOs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

