Addressing the question of whether or not I imagined all of this — a simple answer

The simple answer is that I have a few witnesses who recall parts of a few encounters. Their memories validate some of the details concerning what happened as compared to my memories. Meeting “the familiar strangers” a month or two after my 1986/1987 flood of recollections was just way to coincidental to have been happen-chance. And after I met the familiar strangers, I experienced, saw and heard some of the exact same things that I experienced, saw and heard during the future time travels. This was overwhelming evidence that convinced me that I was not dreaming all of this up or simply creating it in my mind. There are so many more supporting facts and happenings, in order to list them all, I would have to write a separate book of validation.

I have disregarded the possibility that I was influenced by mind control exerted on me through advanced technology by our government or some other clandestine organization. This is not possible because the witnesses recall in detail some of what I recall…and further, the story is just too complex with just too many coincidental validating facts and happenings.

I am convinced further that my memories are accurate because the first potential witness I called to see if an encounter actually took place some 36 earlier recalled the first and last part of that lengthy encounter in detail. Also, our two daughters, as stated previously in articles here and in the books I’ve written, recall parts of our 1975 Dillon Lake encounter the same as I do. My son recalls a part of that encounter that the rest of us don’t recall. This is because he was alone in the woods. Yet, I recall that he asked if he could go into the woods alone, etc. To add further credence to the story, others have recalled strange lights at various places and a few of the manifestations I and others saw. To further support the validity of my encounters being connected to history, it is important to realize that some of the crafts and objects others and I saw and some of those in which we interacted are depicted in Middle Age paintings, in ancient historical documents and sculptures, etc. And there are many more things that validate my memories, some of them in detail to varying degrees.

See other articles below and read the books I’ve written to get a better feel of the validity of my memories concerning UFO encounters.

About jafos

I am a 75 year old retired research and development electro/mechanical engineer with experience in the nuclear, aerospace, fluidic, civil and commercial fields...home builder, general contractor, artist, lecturer, author. Up until 1986, at age 48, I could recall some strange things that had occurred from my very early childhood...but I really couldn't understand them. Then in late 1986 through early 1987, in a very short time, I recalled, in extreme detail, an enormous number of so-called UFO encounters that had occurred throughout my life. Needless to say, I became almost totally devastated; my entire life was turned up-side down. A few witnesses have since recalled some of what I recalled, enough to convince me I am not psychotic or imaginative. In other words, believe it or not these unbelievable things actually happened. I have spent the last 26 years researching, writing and trying to understand. As a result of my intense efforts, I can now offer you these three books that I have created to help you and humankind try to understand some of the hidden mysteries of life and UFOs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

