A few deductions and speculations

I will take a short break here to review some of what I believe are important deductions and speculations concerning all of my encounters from my birth to the present.

  •  The manifestations of the crafts, men and beings were real in the three dimensional sense, as well as something else I don’t yet quite fully understand, something else that is related to another mysterious dimension or other dimensions.
  • I was the target of the mysterious intelligences since before my birth…which means I most probably had a spiritual body before my birth.
  • The mysterious intelligences, the crafts and objects were most probably active since before the birth of humankind.

 

  • Human life on Earth is much more than we presently perceive.
  • Many individuals have a normally unseen connection with mysterious intelligences who normally reside in what we have considered the spiritual world, as above another dimension, which also is much more than we can now perceive.
  • This spiritual world is normally unseen, but is seen from time to time by some individual humans as those humans develop their metaphysical and spiritual talents and abilities…or more likely as the mysterious spiritual intelligences choose to orchestrate those talents and abilities through multi dimensional techniques, as well as direct sequential orchestration of the encounters.
  • National and international politics and national and international happenings are somewhat controlled by the mysterious intelligences through individual humans…at least to some extent.
  • The human body is a limited body box of perception. The fact that it is limited provides the opportunity to learn, create and understand within and beyond those limits. If we weren’t limited in a body box (at least for the time being), we would not be able function or create in our ultimate eternal, infinite state of reality, which ultimately is who we are.
  • The nature of my role in “the project” is an example of how the mysterious intelligences, the hierarchy and the brotherhoods, influence human individuals and humankind.
  • The fact that humans have a spiritual body that normally lives in our physical body has definitely been proven through my daughter and me when we went traveling out-of-body out over the water during our 1975 family Dillon Lake Encounter in Colorado. She and I recall some of the same things that occurred while in our spiritual bodies traveling in the air out over the water. This without a doubt establishes the fact that we do indeed have spiritual bodies. And the fact that I can recall leaving my body and returning into it establishes the fact that our spiritual bodies live in our physical bodies while on Earth during this lifetime.
  • I believe the book The Keys O Enoch portrays the structure of eternal reality closer than any other literature I’ve read, save The Bible. This is especially pertinent because “the familiar strangers” were studying the book when I first met them in 1987.
  • It is nearly undeniable that my so-called UFO encounters and at least some other modern UFO encounters are connected to mysterious historical religious occurrences, such as the appearance of angels and God Himself. What I experienced has been described similarly in The Bible in various places from Geneses through Revelations. However, many UFO encounters, modern and historical, do not seem to be Godly or kind, loving and forgiving. This would indicate that some of our modern so-called UFO encounters and historical religious writings represent concepts beyond the qualities of goodness, etc. This in  turn indicates that there is or might be forces other than goodness at work behind the scenes…each mysterious force in the ultimate sense being at least somewhat good, neutral, or evil…the evil forces ultimately in the end, if one strongly harbors goodness in their soul and mind, turn out to be good.
  • Each of us as a human being, in the end, create our own individual world. Each of our worlds are uniquely created and experienced by us alone in our individual body box of perception…our personal isolated world experienced and shared with others through communication of various forms that include the physical senses, ESP and possibly other faculties of which we are not yet aware.
  • (to be continued)

About jafos

I am a 75 year old retired research and development electro/mechanical engineer with experience in the nuclear, aerospace, fluidic, civil and commercial fields...home builder, general contractor, artist, lecturer, author. Up until 1986, at age 48, I could recall some strange things that had occurred from my very early childhood...but I really couldn't understand them. Then in late 1986 through early 1987, in a very short time, I recalled, in extreme detail, an enormous number of so-called UFO encounters that had occurred throughout my life. Needless to say, I became almost totally devastated; my entire life was turned up-side down. A few witnesses have since recalled some of what I recalled, enough to convince me I am not psychotic or imaginative. In other words, believe it or not these unbelievable things actually happened. I have spent the last 26 years researching, writing and trying to understand. As a result of my intense efforts, I can now offer you these three books that I have created to help you and humankind try to understand some of the hidden mysteries of life and UFOs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

