Who are “They” — how did “They” arrive — what are “They” doing

Who are “They” — how did “They” arrive — what are “They” doing

When reading the following, I suspect most of you at first will not believe it at all. However, I assure you my memories are accurate and the encounters actually did occur as I’ve described them. They occurred in our time-space reality and  in many cases in our time-space reality that was overlapped by another foreign dimension. The foreign dimension was mysteriously physically superimposed on what we consider our natural World…our natural World remaining the same as before the mysterious transformation. In many cases there was not an interruption in our normal time or movement. Yet in many cases there were periods of disorientation during the transition, but only during the transition; after the transitions, everything seemed completely natural except for the strange crafts, objects, etc.   

Many other people have had similar encounters throughout the ages and many during our modern times, some very similar to what I have experienced. I have a few to several witnesses who can corroborate parts of some experiences. They recall enough to convince them and me that my memories are accurate. I have been checked out by some of the best specialized scientific experts in the World and have been declared honest, sane, not psychotic nor imaginative.

So, in a few words, with all of this in mind, at least for the time being, I believe it would benefit you immensely to consider the following true and accurate.   

If you read the previous articles on this website, you will discover that I  have experienced an enormous number of so-called UFO encounters and sightings. Among those mysterious encounters were episodes when mysterious men appeared, and sometimes strange tall beings who seemed to be somewhat lizard-like and some shorter beings who seemed to be alligator or crocodile-like.

The lizard-like and alligator-like beings and the men at times were verbally tied to Ancient Egypt, the Masonic Brotherhood, and other historical periods and brotherhoods.

The particular mysterious way in which they arrived was sometimes shocking and sometimes subtle.

The men were not totally identified verbally, but the lizard-like and alligator-like beings were.

The lizard-like beings we were told were active in prehistory, during the Ancient Egyptian Culture, during Biblical times, and more modern times. During at least one experience they were said to be “the monitors or keepers of the Earth” who are responsible to a hierarchy that includes the Arch Angels Michael and Gabriel, who we were told are responsible to the entity who we have considered Christ, who is in charge of this corner of the Universe. (Ref: Chapter Nine in the book Eminent Discovery)

The small alligator beings I was told are in charge of my life-long education, conditioning, development, and protection.

The men were not specifically identified except that it was stated a few times that they are part of “the brotherhood” who is directly connected to the Masonic Order and other brotherhoods, current and historic. They normally were guides, explaining what was happening and giving us information about history, the Native Americans, etc…and many other things.

And often times there was a voice who spoke to us from a strange craft or object, from a brilliant white light, from thin air, and a few times from inside our heads. We knew it was real because we talked about it at those times. It was a rich male voice who spoke in perfect English.

One time the voice, speaking from a brilliant white light not more than 10 feet above us, identified himself (and was identified by a mysterious man standing nearby) to be the Arch Angel Michael. Our eldest daughter recalls the voice speaking to us from a brilliant white light at Dillion Lake in Colorado during our 1975 family UFO encounter. Our youngest daughter recalls a voice speaking to us when she, her brother and I were traveling out-of-body out over the lake during the same encounter.

During at least two encounters “They,” through the voice, said they had a hand in the creation of humankind, using something similar to test tubes. I was told it is time that humans know about it.

I also was told that the hierarchy only allows them (I assumed “the brotherhoods”) to interfere in the affairs of humankind at certain times, when things are going awry or are dangerous. They said this was one of those times, one of those eras. They said if they hadn’t interfered in the past we would have destroyed ourselves…and if they don’t interfere now and in the near future, we will destroy ourselves.

Who are “They?” In my opinion, judging from what I know of The Bible, other UFO encounters and spiritual encounters that have occurred throughout history, as well as what I know about science and other happenings in history and religion, they indeed are who they said they were, the legions of Michael and Gabriel who have been active at various times throughout history…”the monitors or keepers of the Earth.”

It is only recently that we as a human society have considered that there might have been extraterrestrial aliens who have been active throughout history. It seems obvious at this time that at least some of the so-called aliens are who we have considered the spiritual brotherhoods and angels, a number of their individual members having been seen at times by at least some humans throughout the ages.

How did they arrive? During my encounters they normally came walking and talking up to us from what seemed to be nowhere. However, I saw one or more men come walking up to us from a clear distorted atmosphere.

The crafts and objects also manifested from a clear distorted atmosphere, a blue or gray haze, or from a roaring churning cloud…most often near or on the ground…but several times in the sky, several feet high, or higher near the rest of the clouds. And at times the crafts and objects disappeared with a brilliant flash and deafening explosion, like dynamite.

Some of the crafts and objects also left the areas into boiling churning clouds that eventually settled upward into what seemed to be perfectly natural overcast skies. Also, a few times, after the explosive disappearances, we saw what seemed to be the same crafts or objects reappear or manifest into the natural atmosphere with flashes and loud audible implosions.

So, most often when one or more beings or men arrived, the crafts or objects had already manifested, indicating or suggesting that the beings or men had arrived in or out of the crafts or objects in the same manner.

What are “They” doing?  In my opinion, the question “What are They doing” possesses an inherent very complex side-kick answer that encompasses all of humankind and all of reality extending from and into eternal infinity. However, because many of us, among other things, believe we are nothing more than human beings in time/space, I believe we should restrict our answer to our individual world in the era of our present time/space as we collectively perceive it.

If you read the books I’ve written and the rest of the articles on http://www.johnfosterufos.com, you will find that one of the primary purposes of the so-called Ets connected to my UFO encounters was to educate, condition, develop, and protect me as I grew throughout my life so that I would have the talents and abilities that would be required to fulfill my task in “the project,” in my later years.

It’s important to know that friends or relatives and I experienced, many times, what I call lengthy future time travels and shorter future time travel episodes. Normally during the more lengthy time travels an elongated windowed saucer would fly in or manifest near us. We then would be coaxed and urged to climb aboard. When we climbed aboard, we saw several people who already were seated in comfortable seats. I presently call them “the familiar strangers.” After we were instructed to take our seats, we flew off to different times and locations where we were all told and shown what we were to do in the future. Throughout the years the time travels were all oriented toward how we all were to participate in the mysterious Et/human project. This all is described in detail in the books I’ve written, etc.

During the shorter time travel episodes, even when driving down the highway, a large or huge volume of distorted atmosphere would develop near us and a building and people sometimes would manifest in the strange air. We or I would then witness activities in the strange air, in the future and I was normally given information concerning what I was to do in the future, especially with “the familiar strangers.”

What is equally astonishing to all of the above is the fact that I met “the familiar strangers” in the Spring of 1987 just after I had a “flood of recollections” of all of my encounters, encounters that others and I had experienced since my birth, which was in 1937. Many things began to occur just as I had live and witnessed them during the time travels. The familiar strangers and I compared information and found we were shown and told some of the exact same things during our respective so-called UFO and spiritual experiences. It all was extremely astonishing, shocking!

I was so shocked by all of the above that, in 1988 into the early 2000s, I suffered massive heart attacks, other life-threatening ailments,  and several very serious surgeries. My health problems and surgeries were the result of my intense anxiety, fear, and anger when I found witnesses to a few encounter episodes that indicated that my memories were accurate. I suffered my first heart attack just after I was asked to go public and went public with my story. Other heart attacks and surgeries occurred as I interacted with “the familiar strangers” and others throughout the 1990s when most extraneous information I received also indicated that my memories were accurate, that the encounters actually did occur just as I had remembered them.

Equally shocking was the fact that my heart attacks and coronary bypass surgeries had been predicted by what seemed to be a short half human doctor as I lay on an “examination table” during The Bethany Grade School Playground UFO Encounter in August of 1950, thirty eight years before the heart attacks and surgeries actually occurred. This is described in detail in Chapter Two of the book Eminent Discovery.

In the ensuing years since my last coronary bypass surgery I have gained more knowledge concerning others’ so-called UFO encounters, information concerning new science and new discoveries in history and religion. I can now state that much of that information does indeed support the truth of those mysterious things that occurred over my 46+ years of encounters.

As a result of all of the above and more, it does seem as if the mysterious intelligences, with whom I and the other people with me encountered, have and will guide the course of our human destiny into the foreseeable future. This suggests many things including the fact that “They” have been at least partly responsible for our scientific advancement, our increased understandings of most of our religions and understandings of our prehistory, and ancient and more modern history.

For instance, if you compare what others and I experienced in the realm of UFO contact with the discoveries of Zechariah Sitchin that are conveyed in his Earth Chronicles, the information related in the book The Keys Of Enoch, writings in The Bible, the writings from ancient Sumer, Babylon, Greece, Egypt and others, and the new discoveries in science, you will find an enormous number of supporting facts, happenings, suggested implications and other things that are similar to what we experienced during my so-called UFO encounters from my birth in 1937 to my flood or recollections in 1986/1987 and beyond.

I don’t have enough space here to list them all but the following are a couple very important similarities.

As mentioned above, during my 1986/1987 flood of recollections I found that the voice told me during one experience that the brotherhoods had a hand in the creation of humankind using something similar to test tubes and that they (the brotherhoods including the strange beings) had nurtured us throughout the ages. Then after reading Zechariah Sitchin’s Earth Chronicles I found (if it truly is true) that the ancient Sumerian texts stated that humans were first created by the Sumerian Annanaki using glass tubes or crucibles. Other information from the same source indicates that the Annanaki have nurtured us throughout the ages. The Bible also suggests that “we” in relation to “God” (whoever “we” are) had a hand in our creation…and of course God has nurtured us throughout the ages. This indicates that in some way God is or was plural as it is described in Genesis in the Bible.

Also, when I was taken out-of-body at the Sheridan Creek Fire Guard Cabin in June of 1957, “the voice” told me that “They” were preparing people for a time when “They” would return and take them away. Those who were qualified and willing, he said, would go and those who were not would stay and suffer some kind of consequence that I don’t recall. This was visually demonstrated and it was nearly exactly the same as it is described in The Bible concerning The Rapture.

Because my story is so lengthy, complex and involved with science, religion and history, you will have to read the three books I’ve authored, look at the drawings I’ve provided, and review the rest of this website to grasp a basic idea concerning  Who “They” are — how “They” arrived — and what “They” are doing.

Stay tuned for my new last book of which the writings on this website will be a part.

About jafos

I am a 75 year old retired research and development electro/mechanical engineer with experience in the nuclear, aerospace, fluidic, civil and commercial fields...home builder, general contractor, artist, lecturer, author. Up until 1986, at age 48, I could recall some strange things that had occurred from my very early childhood...but I really couldn't understand them. Then in late 1986 through early 1987, in a very short time, I recalled, in extreme detail, an enormous number of so-called UFO encounters that had occurred throughout my life. Needless to say, I became almost totally devastated; my entire life was turned up-side down. A few witnesses have since recalled some of what I recalled, enough to convince me I am not psychotic or imaginative. In other words, believe it or not these unbelievable things actually happened. I have spent the last 26 years researching, writing and trying to understand. As a result of my intense efforts, I can now offer you these three books that I have created to help you and humankind try to understand some of the hidden mysteries of life and UFOs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

