Another UFO print on canvass – “Flying Small UFO discs”

Here is another print on canvass of “Flying Small UFO discs.” It is a part of the collection of UFO drawings that I will continue to offer.   

As hard as it might be for you to believe, this is how “the small discs” normally arrived, most often in the evenings. My cousins and I once saw them manifest from the natural dark evening air, with their headlights shinning. Even with the glow of the headlights, they at first seemed to be black as a void! They were as close as 6 feet away from us. It was very startling! I saw them many, many times over a period of 46 + years.

The original drawing was with graphite on paper.

My encounters actually occurred primarily as I have described them in the three books I have authored.   I produced over 140 drawings to illustrate the books and slide shows that I also created. I created the slide shows when I was asked to give talks around the country.   This drawing represents what I actually saw during the encounters.

Be one of the first to began collecting a representation of one of the most incredible UFO stories in the world!

The drawings are printed on 100% durable cotton canvas that is securely wrapped around a quality wood frame.

Available sizes are: 16″ x 24″….$59,    20″ x 30″….$64,   and 24″ x 36″…..$69   plus shipping.

The alternate available sizes are 8″ x 10″..…$20 and 16″ x 20″…..$59   plus shipping.    This alternate version is shown below.

Here is the 8″ x 10″ or 16″ x 20.”     I’ve just ordered an 8″ x 10.”     It should be here in a week to two weeks.

Click on the websites below and email John at jafos111@gmail.com to be among the first to collect this astonishing UFO drawing series.

If you see another drawing or other drawings you would like to have as a print or prints on canvass, just let me know:  jafos111@gmail.com.

http://www.johnfosterufos.com   and  http://www.johnfosterart.com.

The books authored and illustrated by John Foster: https://johnfosterufos.wordpress.com/books-by-john-foster/

About jafos

I am a 75 year old retired research and development electro/mechanical engineer with experience in the nuclear, aerospace, fluidic, civil and commercial fields...home builder, general contractor, artist, lecturer, author. Up until 1986, at age 48, I could recall some strange things that had occurred from my very early childhood...but I really couldn't understand them. Then in late 1986 through early 1987, in a very short time, I recalled, in extreme detail, an enormous number of so-called UFO encounters that had occurred throughout my life. Needless to say, I became almost totally devastated; my entire life was turned up-side down. A few witnesses have since recalled some of what I recalled, enough to convince me I am not psychotic or imaginative. In other words, believe it or not these unbelievable things actually happened. I have spent the last 26 years researching, writing and trying to understand. As a result of my intense efforts, I can now offer you these three books that I have created to help you and humankind try to understand some of the hidden mysteries of life and UFOs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

